Procrastination Part 1


I took a nap today instead of writing. Then I made eggnog ice cream, except it won’t be ice cream until tomorrow because the mix has to cool for 4-6 hours. Then I finished off making a batch of eggnog truffles (I have a flavor craving, sue me) for teachers/decorating party ladies/a party on Saturday if they make it that far. Now it’s tomorrow. It only took a week for me to miss a day. I’m not really trying, not really inspired right now except for recipes. But if I keep doing recipes, I’ll run out before the month is out. I will get creative again. I will not let school slow me down. I can’t.

Leave a comment

15AM000000122011 · 00:05

Leave a Reply

