Wife Trick #47


Me: Aw, damnit! (Just remembered that it’s my night for litter)
Buddy: (in sing-song voice)  It is the 10th and that’s an even day so I get to go straight to bed, hahahahaha!

Me:  (enter the bedroom, look right at him and slam the door)

Buddy:  Gasp!!!

Me:  What?  I just wanted to make sure it closed.

Buddy:  Sure, sure.

Me:  Wife Trick #47.

Buddy:  You should blog this.

Me:  I think I will right now.

Buddy:  You already blogged today!!!

Me:  IT’S TOMORROW!  MWAHAHAHA!

 

I still have to do the litter.  But at least now I feel like I won.

Leave a comment

15AM000000122011 · 00:08

Leave a Reply

