Is there such a thing as a completely Good Day?


I mean, it wasn’t a bad day.  I managed to get all the classes I wanted with the teachers I wanted.  Well, except for Lit survey 202, which I don’t want to take because I am tired of taking classes because they didn’t transfer.  Doesn’t matter anyway.  They aren’t offering it in the fall.  It’s only required for every English Major.  Why would they offer more than one section of any of the three required survey classes?

Well, I sent in the syllabi from my old school and I hope they give me a pass because I am not sticking around for one freaking class.

My head hurts and this isn’t helping.  Good night.

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings

Leave a Reply

