Still Ucky


Mucus.  So much mucus.  And the coughing.  I’ve had lots of yummy tea today.  I love the tea.  It is mucho bettero than meds.  I wish I could constantly drink tea, but alas, I can only have short bursts of awesome before it is gone.  Then I have to get up and make more.  I need to get someone to make tea for me.

I had some pretty hearty soup for lunch.  I made the broth yesterday by boiling onion, garlic, carrots, and celery in chicken broth and water for a 1/2 hour.  I also made a large batch of orzo.  Today I layered spinach orzo, cooked chicken, and the broth mix.  It was pretty tasty.

I’m still not firing on all cylinders.  I’m sorry.  Maybe you should go read someone else’s blog for a bit.

Leave a comment

15PM00000092011 · 21:00

Leave a Reply

